Contact Information
1206 West Main Street , Rogersville, TN 37857
Detailed Information

Originally formed by the employees of Mead Paper Mill (Domtar) in Kingsport, TN, in 1932, the Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union of today is pleased to serve any persons who live, work, worship or attend school in Carter, Hawkins, Sullivan, Unicoi or Washington Counties, Tennessee, as well as the city of Bristol, TN/VA, the city of Norton, VA, and Wise, Scott and Washington Counties, Virginia.

ACFCU is a safe, sound, strong not-for-profit financial cooperative with each of our members’ deposits insured up to $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA).